Ipe Oil™ Label Warning French

Always Purchase from an Authorized DeckWise® Dealer!

AVERTISSEMENT: Liquide et vapeurs combustibles. Lire Attention!

Ipe Oil ™ Hardwood Terminer Deck est une finition en bois naturel à base d'huile spécialement conçue pour une utilisation sur les ponts de bois extérieures. Le Ipe attaches clip Société offre une garantie de responsabilité limitée. Notre société Garanties produits Ipe Oil ™ répondent aux normes et spécifications de fabrication de l'entreprise. Toutes les réclamations correctement déposés seront remplacés avec l'approbation de l'IPE clip Fasteners Company. Notre responsabilité est limitée au remplacement de mobilier finition pont gratuit par demande approuvée. Cette garantie ne couvre pas les dommages qui peuvent être causés par une mauvaise manipulation, d'installation, d'élimination ou de stockage. Revendications ne sont éligibles que dans les 12 mois après la date d'achat. Aucune réclamation pour perte d'utilisation.

AVERTISSEMENT: Ne laissez pas des chiffons entassés, ils vont prendre feu ou d'auto-brûlent. Chiffons, pinceaux, rouleaux, laine d'acier ou rebuts imbibés de Ipe Oil ™ Finition bois du pont peuvent également prendre feu spontanément se sont pas éliminés correctement. Immédiatement après chaque utilisation, placez les déchets dans un contenant métallique rempli d'eau et scellé. Éliminer des boîtes de conserve vides ou partie inutilisée conformément aux réglementations locales, de l'état, et les règlements fédéraux.

Ipe Oil ™ finition pont est destiné à un usage extérieur seulement. Utiliser le produit selon les directives.

Étiquette

Ipe Oil ™ Hardwood Terminer Deck est une finition en bois naturel à base d'huile spécialement conçue pour une utilisation sur les ponts de bois extérieures. Ipe Oil ™ Hardwood Terminer Deck offre une excellente pénétration de même les plus denses de feuillus avec élévation minimale du grain. Il protège et conditions le bois tout en conservant un aspect tout à fait naturel. Ipe Oil ™ Hardwood Terminer Deck peut être utilisé sur bois extérieur pour améliorer la beauté naturelle du bois avec des résultats exceptionnels sur Ipe, Tigerwood, Cumaru et d'autres bois exotiques.

Directives d'application - Étape par étape les instructions pour une belle terrasse en bois

ÉTAPE 1 - PREP: Assurez-vous que la surface est propre, sec et en bon état. Nettoyer la surface du pont à fond pour se assurer qu'il est totalement libre de débris ou résidus étrangère d'aucune sorte. Aussi, retirer la tache précédente ou peindre complètement avant d'appliquer Ipe Oil ™ Hardwood Terminer Deck. Appliquer lorsque les températures sont comprises entre 40-95ºF, et la surface ne est pas chaud au toucher. Ne pas diluer.

ÉTAPE 2 - MIX: Remuez bien au départ et pendant l'utilisation. Intermix tous les conteneurs de la même couleur pour assurer une apparence uniforme. Les plantes de couverture, de l'herbe et de béton pour protéger contre les déversements.

ÉTAPE 3 - ESSAI: Appliquer à une petite zone de test de Ipe Oil ™ Hardwood Terminer Deck pour assurer la satisfaction de pénétration et la couleur complète avant de procéder à l'ensemble du projet.

ÉTAPE 4 - EQUIP:

  • Méthode recommandée: Passer sur platelage avec un ⅜ "peinture de rouleau à poils
  • Méthodes alternatives: Appliquer avec une brosse à poils de qualité, un tampon ou un chiffon de tissu

ÉTAPE 5 - APPLIQUER: Appliquer un uniforme, même manteau. Colorer la longueur des planches, en gardant un rebord humide. Une couche est suffisante pour la plupart des applications. Essuyez soigneusement le bas tous les conseils avec un chiffon dans les 5 minutes. Cela permettra d'éviter collant et un éclat de surface.

ÉTAPE 6 - CLEAN Équipement immédiatement propre d'application avec des essences minérales (peinture plus mince).

NE PAS laisser de chiffons en boule ou des matériaux d'application sans surveillance; disposer correctement immédiatement. Lay chiffons sécher à plat, en dehors du soleil et de la chaleur. Voir l'avertissement sur l'étiquette concernant l'élimination sûre des déchets.

Applications du produit

  • Les ponts de bois franc
  • Tous Extérieur bois surfaces
  • Clôtures
  • Garde-corps en bois

Caractéristiques

  • Formule spéciale pour Ipe, Tigerwood, Cumaru et d'autres feuillus
  • Contient des pigments Transoxide pour l'amélioration de grain ajouté
  • Longue durée hydrofuge
  • Faible odeur

Temps de séchage

Température, le bois et l'humidité affectent tous le temps de séchage. Attendre 24 heures dans la plupart des applications.

Couverture approximative par gallon

  • Bois lisse: 200-300 pi² / gallon
  • Bois brut: 150 à 250 pi² / gallon
  • *La couverture sur les feuillus denses

Decks

Les surfaces horizontales recueillir de la poussière dans l'air, la saleté et le pollen des arbres, qui accélèrent grisonnants (intempéries). Les ponts devrait être nettoyé une fois au printemps et une fois à l'automne pour assurer l'apparence de bois naturel. Les ponts doivent être traités avec Ipe Oil ™ Hardwood Terminer Deck pas plus d'une fois par année. Produit de l'excès d'huile non absorbée dans les 5 minutes doit être totalement éliminés pour empêcher l'adhésivité et la surface lustre. Pour plus d'informations, se il vous plaît visitez notre site Web à www.DeckWise.com.

Conditions de vente

Au lieu de toute garantie, expresse ou implicite, le fabricant et les vendeurs seule obligation sera de remplacer cette quantité de Ipe Oil ™ Hardwood Terminer Deck comme il est prouvé qu'il est défectueux selon www.IpeOil.com/warranty.

Vendeur et le fabricant ne est pas responsable des pertes ou dommages liés à l'utilisation et / ou la manipulation du produit. L'utilisateur doit déterminer la pertinence de ce produit pour l'utilisation prévue avant de l'appliquer. L'utilisateur assume tous les risques et responsabilité à cet égard.

CONTIENT DISTILLAT DE PÉTROLE

Vapeurs nocives. PEUVENT AFFECTER LE CERVEAU OU LE SYSTEME NERVEUX ET PROVOQUER DES ETOURDISSEMENTS, UNE MIGRAINE OU DES NAUSEES. CAUSE yeux, la peau, irritation du nez et de la gorge.

Tenir à l'écart de la chaleur et des flammes. Empêcher l'accumulation de vapeurs en ouvrant toutes les fenêtres et les portes pour une ventilation transversale. Pour éviter de respirer les vapeurs ou le brouillard de pulvérisation, les fenêtres et les portes ouvertes ou utiliser d'autres moyens pour assurer l'entrée d'air frais durant l'application et le séchage. Si vous rencontrez des larmoiements, maux de tête ou des étourdissements, augmenter l'air frais ou porter une protection respiratoire ou quitter la zone. Fermer le conteneur après chaque utilisation. Eviter le contact avec les yeux, la peau et les vêtements. Laver soigneusement après manipulation.

Premiers secours: En cas d'ingestion, ne pas faire vomir. Appeler immédiatement le médecin. Si vous éprouvez des difficultés à respirer, quitter la région pour obtenir de l'air frais. Si le malaise persiste, obtenir immédiatement une assistance médicale. En cas de contact avec les yeux, rincer immédiatement et abondamment avec de l'eau pendant au moins 15 minutes et consulter un médecin; pour la peau, laver à l'eau et a u savon.

TENIR HORS DE PORTÉE DES ENFANTS

AVIS: Des rapports ont associé la surexposition professionnelle répétée et prolongée aux solvants à des dommages permanents au cerveau et au système nerveux. Le mauvais usage intentionnel en concentrant délibérément et en inhalant le contenu peut être nocif ou mortel.

Teneur en COV conforme: Moins de 250 grammes par litre

DeckWise® Ipe Oil™ Garantie à vie limitée

DeckWise® Ipe Oil ™ Hardwood Terminer Deck est une finition en bois naturel à base d'huile spécialement conçue pour une utilisation sur les ponts de bois extérieures. Le DeckWise® Ipe Clip® Fasteners Company, LLC offre une garantie de responsabilité limitée. Notre société Garanties produits DeckWise® Ipe Oil ™ répondent aux normes et spécifications de fabrication de l'entreprise. Toutes les réclamations correctement déposés seront remplacés avec l'approbation de la DeckWise® Ipe Clip® Fasteners Company. Notre responsabilité est limitée au remplacement de mobilier finition pont gratuit par demande approuvée. Cette garantie ne couvre pas les dommages qui peuvent être causés par une mauvaise manipulation, installation ou de stockage. Revendications ne sont éligibles que dans les 12 mois après la date d'achat. Aucune réclamation pour perte d'utilisation.

Enregistrement de la garantie:

Afin d'être admissible à présenter une demande de garantie, vous devez remplir l'enregistrement pour la garantie ici: www.deckwise.com/ipe-oil-warranty.html

Faire votre demande:

Écrivez une lettre qui comprend les informations suivantes pour remplacer le produit: carte de garantie en ligne (enregistrée dans les 60 jours suivant l'achat) ne hésitez pas à imprimer au courrier et / ou fax, une preuve d'achat (ticket de caisse) qui montre le lieu d'achat et la date, la raison pour retourner, et le numéro de modèle de fixations et de quantité. Se il vous plaît envoyer un courriel à l'information: warranty@deckwise.com ou par télécopieur au 941-896-9858.

Our Products

Find a Dealer

Search Nation Wide to find a Local DeckWise® dealer to get all your deck building needs!

Find a Dealer Become a Dealer

TOLL FREE: 1-866-427-2547

Sign Up for our Newsletter

Ipe Oil™ Label Warning English

Always Purchase from an Authorized DeckWise® Dealer!

WARNING: Combustible liquid and vapor. Read Cautions!

Ipe Oil™ Hardwood Deck Finish is an oil-based natural wood finish specifically designed for use on exterior hardwood decks. The Ipe Clip Fasteners Company offers a limited liability warranty. Our company warranties Ipe Oil™ products meet the company's manufacturing standards and specifications. All properly filed warranty claims will be replaced with The Ipe Clip Fasteners Company's approval. Our liability is limited to furnishing replacement deck finish free of charge per approved claim. This warranty does not cover any damages that may be caused by improper handling, installation, disposal or storage. Claims are only eligible within 12 months after purchase date. No claims for loss of use.

WARNING: Do not leave rags piled up, they will catch fire or self-combust. Rags, brushes, rollers, steel wool or waste soaked with Ipe Oil™ hardwood Deck Finish may also spontaneously catch fire if improperly discarded. Immediately after each use, place waste materials in a sealed, water-filled metal container. Dispose of empty cans or unused portion in accordance with local, state, and federal regulations.

Ipe Oil™ deck finish is intended for exterior use only. Use product as directed.

Label

Ipe Oil™ Hardwood Deck Finish is an oil-based natural wood finish specifically designed for use on exterior hardwood decks. Ipe Oil™ Hardwood Deck Finish provides excellent penetration of even the densest hardwoods with minimal raising of the grain. It protects and conditions the wood while maintaining a completely natural appearance. Ipe Oil™ Hardwood Deck Finish may be used on exterior hardwood to enhance the wood’s natural beauty with exceptional results on Ipe, Tigerwood, Cumaru and other exotic hardwoods.

Application Directions - Step by step instructions for a beautiful hardwood deck

STEP 1 - PREP: Make sure surface is clean, dry & in good condition. Clean the deck surface thoroughly to make sure it is totally free of debris or foreign residue of any kind. Also, remove previous stain or paint completely before applying Ipe Oil™ Hardwood Deck Finish. Apply when temperatures are between 40-95ºF, and surface is not hot to the touch. Do not thin.

STEP 2 - MIX: Stir well initially and during use. Intermix all containers of the same color to ensure uniform appearance. Cover plants, grass and concrete to protect from spills.

STEP 3 - TEST: Apply to a small test area of Ipe Oil™ Hardwood Deck Finish to ensure complete penetration and color satisfaction before proceeding with the entire project.

STEP 4 - EQUIP:

  • Recommended Method: Roll on decking with a ⅜” nap paint roller
  • Alternative Methods: Apply with a lint-free cotton rag, quality brush, or pad

STEP 5 - APPLY: Apply a uniform, even coat. Oil the full length of the boards, keeping a wet edge. One coat is sufficient for most applications. Let oil soak for 30-45 minutes (maybe shorter) depending on weather variables such as direct sun. Thoroughly wipe down all boards with a rag. All excess should be removed to prevent tackiness and a surface sheen.

STEP 6 - CLEAN Immediately clean application equipment with mineral spirits (paint thinner).

DO NOT leave rags balled up or application materials unattended; properly dispose of immediately. Lay rags flat to dry, out of the sun and heat.

See Warning on label regarding safe waste disposal.

Product Applications

  • Hardwood Decks
  • All Exterior Wood Surfaces
  • Fences
  • Wood Railings

Features

  • Special formula for Ipe, Tigerwood, Cumaru and other hardwoods
  • Contains Transoxide pigments for added grain enhancement
  • Long lasting water repellency
  • Low odor

Drying Time

Temperature, sun, shade, hardwood specie and humidity all affect drying time. Allow 24-48 hours to dry in most applications.

Approximate Coverage per Gallon

  • Smooth Wood: 200-300 sq ft / gallon
  • Rough Wood: 150-250 sq ft / gallon
  • *Coverage on dense hardwoods

Decks

Horizontal surfaces collect airborne dust, dirt and tree pollen, which accelerate graying (weathering). Decks should be cleaned once in the Spring and once in the Fall to assure natural wood appearance. The DeckWise® Cleaner and Brightener are recommended. Decks should be treated with Ipe Oil™ Hardwood Deck Finish no more than once a year. Excess oil product not absorbed within the soak time must be thoroughly removed to prevent tackiness and surface sheen. For further information, please visit our website at www.DeckWise.com.

Conditions of Sale

In lieu of all warranties, expressed or implied, the manufacturer and sellers only obligation shall be to replace such quantity of Ipe Oil™ Hardwood Deck Finish as is proven to be defective as per www.IpeOil.com/warranty.

Seller and manufacturer shall not be liable for loss or damage connected with the use and/or handling of this product. User should determine suitability of this product for the intended use before applying it. User assumes all risk and liability in connection there with.

CONTAINS PETROLEUM DISTILLATE

VAPOR HARMFUL. MAY AFFECT THE BRAIN OR NERVOUS SYSTEM CAUSING DIZZINESS, HEADACHE OR NAUSEA. CAUSES EYE, SKIN, NOSE AND THROAT IRRITATION.

Keep away from heat and flame. Prevent build-up of vapors by applying oil in a well ventilated area. Avoid breathing vapors or spray mist. If you experience eye watering, headaches or dizziness, increase fresh air or wear respiratory protection or leave the area. Close container after each use. Avoid contact with eyes, skin and clothing. Wash thoroughly after handling.

First Aid: If swallowed, do not induce vomiting. Call Physician immediately. If you experience difficulty in breathing, leave the area to obtain fresh air. If continued difficulty is experienced, get medical assistance immediately. In case of eye contact, flush immediately with plenty of water for at least 15 minutes and get medical attention; for skin, wash thoroughly with soap and water.

KEEP OUT OF REACH OF CHILDREN

NOTICE: Reports have associated repeated and prolonged occupational overexposure to solvents with permanent brain and nervous system damage. Intentional misuse by deliberately concentrating and inhaling the contents may be harmful or fatal.

VOC COMPLIANT: Less than 250 grams per liter

DeckWise® Ipe Oil™ Limited Lifetime Warranty

DeckWise® Ipe Oil™ Hardwood Deck Finish is an oil-based natural wood finish specifically designed for use on exterior hardwood decks. The DeckWise® Ipe Clip® Fasteners Company, LLC offers a limited liability warranty. Our company warranties DeckWise® Ipe Oil™ products meet the company's manufacturing standards and specifications. All properly filed warranty claims will be replaced with The DeckWise® Ipe Clip® Fasteners Company's approval. Our liability is limited to furnishing replacement deck finish free of charge per approved claim. This warranty does not cover any damages that may be caused by improper handling, installation or storage. Claims are only eligible within 12 months after purchase date. No claims for loss of use.

Warranty Registration:

In order to be eligible to make a warranty claim, you must complete the registration for warranty here.

Make Your Claim:

Write a letter that includes the following information to replace product: online warranty card (registered within 60 days of purchase) feel free to print to mail and/or fax, proof of purchase (receipt) that shows location of purchase and date, reason for return, and model number of fasteners and quantity. Please email information to: warranty@deckwise.com or fax to 941-896-9858.

Our Products

Find a Dealer

Search Nation Wide to find a Local DeckWise® dealer to get all your deck building needs!

Find a Dealer Become a Dealer

TOLL FREE: 1-866-427-2547

Sign Up for our Newsletter